Membership Directory

WHO WE ARE

To view a listing of our member directory including contact information and institutional map please click here and then click SEARCH in the new window.  Please note multiple pages. 

Meet the Executive board

President

image6

Dustin Hunter

Ithaca College

dhunter@ithaca.edu

Vice President

image7

Tyler Tucky

University of Dayton

ttucky1@udayton.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

image8

 Sara Cronin

Catholic University of America

cronins@cua.edu

EventS Chair

image9

Kate Beyer

Hobart & William Smith Colleges

beyer@hws.edu

College Fair Chair

image10

Ken Sawada

Syracuse University

ksawada@syr.edu

Counselor Relations ChaiR

image11

Kate Guertin

Dickinson College

guertink@dickinson.edu